Some people prefer cold weather conditions and some are hot weather conditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every weather is important for human body. But people have preference, someone like cold and someone hot. Before give the conclusion first discuss the both side.

In cold weather there are so much cold outside but some people like it because in this time there are so many fresh vegetables everywhere. People who like to eat, he/she must be like this weather for food variation and freshness. Someone like cold weather because they love leisure time and in winter it is very comfortable to sleep into blanket. On the other hand, in winter it is difficult and time consuming to move one place to another because one has to wear so much cloth to protect their body from cold. In some places in the world, like-Canada, Europe, USA sometimes they have heavy snowfall in winter and it creates road block, power cut and other problem also.So many people do not like winter for it's inconvenience. Although, babies are suffering more in winter with cold, fever and sometimes asma. So i think most people do not prefer ice, gloomy weather.

Secondly, Hot weather is prefered by many people beacuse of it's shinness. Many people think warm weather is more comfotable and convenient. In this time it is so easy to go outside and it is the best time to go to holiday. That is why, every country there is summer holiday in school and offices. People who likes to wear designer cloths it is the best time for them because in summer it is easy to wear any kind of dress without thinking much. And babies are better in warm weather because it is easy go to park or outside to play which is most important for their physical and mental health.It is the best time to work outside work. But on the other side too much hot weather also is not good for the body. Sometimes it is so difficult to survive like- Middle East hot weather.

Discussing both side of arguent, we see that there is some good and bad things in every weather. But it is also important for human body and mental health also. Otherwise it is monotonous and boaring. But looking the both side, i personally prefer hot weather most for it's convenient and brightness.