Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Human life has by three stages, childhood,teenage, adult age. Every stage is different from others consists of attitude, responsibility etc. Some people think that teenage time is happier than adult life some think opposite.

Firstly, in adult life people is more sensible, experience and wealthy person. So they can do whatever they want to do. Most of the cases they have family, children, job everything which is the important elements in a happy life. But they have lots of responsibility too.Though they have everything but they have no time to enjoy with friends, no physical condition to go to solo or group trip without any notice or preparation. Now they have enough money to eat anywhere but health condition is not approve them to eat most of the times. They have job, family and lots of thing to support rather than enjoying life. For example, CEO of one company,can not plan his or her schedule without thinking of anything but hanging out with friends.

Secondly, in teenage time there is no boundary to live a life. They are overall more healthy, energetic and curious person. Though you have not enough money but you are more compatible in any situation. In this time everyone have enough time and less responsibility to enjoy life with friends and discover many new things. This is the time to challenge everything because they have a curious mind to do something new in their own way.One clear example, is that Mark Zuckerberg, who is one the most famous person all over the world because of his innovation. In teenage he has courage to do some different things to go to out of the box. He did not even complete his education to fulfil his dream project. He lives a life completely different way of traditional form. It is only because he has age to do something dear spirit in life.

Lastly in comparison of both side it is proven that teenage time is more happy than the adult life. because in teenage there is freedom, energy and courage.