It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others are not, However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both side views and gives own opinion.

Most of the time we heart that his or her talents it is God gifted. Generally its true because some people are able to sing good song without any knowledge and training. On the other hand someone is good player without any type of coaching but there are some factor too if someone born with some special certain talents but if he or she does not practise it properly then he will not be a good one because without practise it is impossible to do better in life.

Firstly it is true that some people have by born talent in particular things. we often see that in the street one person is singing a beautiful song with very good voice, but you survey then you find amazing things that they have no professional training or knowledge. Such as there was a good cricketer in Bangladesh team named Rafiq in that time. But most amazing thing is that he had not any training at his childhood to that time because he comes from very needy family. And it is impossible for his family to provide that. But he has by born talent in cricket that is why he got chance the national team of Bangladesh.

Secondly moreover some people are born with special talents but without proper guideline and practise it is difficult, sometimes impossible for anyone to improve her talents. One person can not reach the peak without proper training because he only knows the basic things not the specialised knowledge. on the other hand it is help someone to do well in sports and singing if he have by born talents but motivation and further knowledge is also important. For example, well known footballer Messy was found a talented boy at that time but then one of the club gives him proper coaching and training that will helps him to become a world famous footballer now now a days.

In summary, analysing both side of arguments its clear that although people born with certain talents without training it is difficult to do well but if child have motivation and proper training then he also be a good sports person and musician.