Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, Teenage years are becoming quite challenging for most children and future generations. Adding to this, the great variation between ways, that they have been emerged currently, pairing themselves with their mates which might be conflicting and causing struggle. Also, dealing with rival pressure, fearing of academic and social failure, and trying to cope with overwhelming stress.

The question raising here is; whether our teenage years have been the best time periods of our life with all its whites and darks or adult life is the best among, and in order to answer this substantial matter, we got to disclose all the aspects of each one.

Starting with teenage life, which is considered as the most preferable time period for most of us, where life is out of responsibilities and charges. As, all that could matter since then is, how we can spend more time outside the bed, gaming, gathering with colleagues for an outing, claiming illness in order to skip a school day, or even complaining of mother’s food. For example, when I was a kid, I used to act asleep, in order not to get enforced to drink milk daily as it was my everyday struggle, as my mother has always been able to discover my artifice, claiming that I will be a great actress in the future.

On the other hand, adult life is completely irrelevant to the previous stage, where mindset becomes more open to the other world, accepting new concepts and getting attached to new challenges. Moreover, the ability to distinguish and analyzing our own issues and trying to figure them out, without seeking anyone’s assistance, which is certainly entitled “the peak of matureness”. Also, being capable of constructing a family, raising kids and above all, securing a permanent bread-winning sector.

Collectively, we could never neglect the fact that mature life is amazing and full of magnificent memories that is hardly erased or replaced, but adult life is as more of great interest as teenage life, except for it is an extent for how much we can bear and fight solemnly.