Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Teenage years are becoming quite challenging for most of children and the incoming generation. Adding to this, the great variation between ways they have been raised compared to their mates which might be conflicting and arising struggle. Also, dealing with rival pressure, fearing of academic and social failure, and trying to cope with over-producing stress.

The question raising here is; whether if our teenage years have been the best time periods of our life with all its whites and darks or the adult life is the best among, and in order to answer this substantial matter, we got to disclose all the aspects of each one.

Starting with the teenager life, which some of us consider as their preferable time periods, where they had no responsibilities or even weights on. As, all it could matter since then is, how we can spend more time outside the bed, gaming, gathering with colleges for an outing, claiming illness in order to skip a school day, or even complaining of mom’s food. While, mature life is completely different and irrelevant to the mentioned one, where mindset becomes more mature and adult. Adding to this, the ability of working out your own issues without any assistance or requesting help from others, taking more responsibilities and punching above the weight.

Collectively, we could never neglect the fact that mature life is amazing and full of magnificent memories that is hardly erased or replaced, but adult life is more is of great interest as it is an extent for how much we can bear and fight solemnly.