Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People always like to do activities and uplift the lifestyle as much as possible from their current position. There might be an environment influence on likelihood of enjoying the activities on people to people. Some are preferred to have and cold environment while some are for hot environment. I think, the environment impacts on performance on the activity based on the level of need.

Cold environment provides refreshment on body and will create enthusiasm to enjoy. Therefore it will relax on the mind and emphasize the likelihood of doing things. For example, lifestyle of hill country people have more active than the down south. However, this humidity level is not good for activities and it will impact on the lifestyle indirectly to achieve their own goals which influence on the people economy and social life.

On the other hand, hot environment provides bright setting to work. This is better for the gamming and enjoying the lifestyle. For example, the most preferred environment for sport is low humidity sunlight hot day. Nevertheless, it provides the better environment, due to the un-comfortability and perseverance people mind set creates reluctance on lifestyle changes and activities, which have to conduct in open environment and love to work inside under the air-conditioned environment.

Considering the above factors, both environment creates god and bad sides on lifestyle and activities. Further, people mind set and the need requirement gives the priority of the going thing rather other expects. Therefore, I believe that, environment is secondary fulfillment, which provides comfortability to some this and people mind set make it prefer or not based on the existence need.