Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

As we seen that plastic waste is polluting cities, habitants and seas. which create harmful effect for the humans because of the plastic chemicals, for sea spices by swollen it, for Environment unhealthy and unhygenic. In my point of view awareness program should be conduct world without plastic use.

Firstly, anything which is made up of a plastic it’s not beneficial for the health of humans because of its toxin chemicals either it's a plastic bottle, caps, shopper bags. secondly There's some number and figure underneath of the bottles where you can see one time use only or three times can be reuse.

if you keep using that plastic for several times can create serious illness or disease like cancer, ingestion, infertility etc. In a same way life of sea mammals its dangerous for them when they swollen the micro particles of plastic it may leads ingestion, even death. In agricultural plastic bag can affect the growth of corps by hindering the process of photosynthesis not only but also effects our environmental atmosphere which will remain unclean and unhygienic.

so one reason behind this is negligence is the main cause. Usually, people throw the garbage on the landfill, abundant on the nature which is moved by wind and drained in river and went into the sea.

lastly in my point of view we have a sort out this problem in a way that try to decrease the use of plastic instead use mirror bottle, paper bag. secondly if you have plastic try to reuse for the different purpose. Thirdly recycle it and make something new out of it and lastly educate people and increase the awareness in behavioral change about it so then people use that awareness in their life to save the world from pollution.