some people prefer to live in a house while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment.

In the modern era, everything has so many options than previous days. People have more options now, where he wants to live house or apartment, what to eat national or international food. For example now a days some people wants to live an apartment more than a house because they think it has more advantages.

Firstly discuss about those people who is preferred to live in a house rather than an apartment. They preferred privacy and in a house there is more privacy than an apartment. House have its private backyard where people are able to do own gardening, decorating what kind they want to do. Sometimes they make their own swimming pool children play ground. when one family have little children and most of the time they are so loud then its better to live in a house. Because then they have more space to play and if they are loud then no one will be disturbed. And in a house backyard you are able to pass your evening time in a open space with fresh air and it will refreshed you for the next day. For some people it is more valuable than other things.

Secondly some people are preferred to live in an apartment because in there everything are well organised.Most of the apartment now a day have luxurious gym, heated swimming pool, common party space which is maintained by the apartment authority. So you have less responsibility to maintain an apartment than a house. Now a days people are busy about their job, education etc. They have not enough time to maintain a house for that reason they prefer apartment. Al tough apartment have more security system than a house and the situation of this time which is most important criteria for the people. An apartment there are lots of people live together one building block so it is easier and more convenient for people to socialised with others. Sometimes next door apartment people are helps each other for their need. For that reason you can called apartment a little society under a big house.

Discussing both side there are no perfect criteria which one is best for living a house or an apartment. It depends on completely one person choices, needs,situations and preference.