Some people prefer to live in house while others feel that there are more advantages to live in an apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared withliving in an apartment.

Life style has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, a house is thought to be a most suitable place to live asserted by a sheer percentage of people. On the contrary, others have conflicting views. They considered apartment as a best Space to live instead of house. Here I would like to describe the merits of houses which outweighed its demerits by comparison with apartment.

To begin with, there are many solid reasons supporting the significance of houses. Initially, presence of houses offers people to lead their life with freedom. To be specific, people live in houses do not have privacy concerns. Therefore, they can relish each and every golden moment with their dear ones. Consequently, houses enrich them with emence pleasure through out the life. Apart from it, they can welcome their kith and kins with warm hearted as they donot bother anout space.

Secondly, they can explore various activities such as gardening, dancing, stitching, painting, yoga and music classes etc. Thus, plenty of area in house plays a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of knowledge as well as recreation.

Further, emphasizing on my point of view. houses represents the aristocratic life style of a person. For instance, people construct houses according to their budget and requirement. They decorate their houses with modern facilities like shower, bathtubs, swimming pool, altramodern kitchen, fabulous security system. Thence, they accumulate a great deal of respect from others because of their status. As a result, role of houses to reveal Social status is beyond comparison.

However, there are exceptional benefits of living in house but we can not underestimate the valuable role of an apartment. In this fast and furious lifestyle people donot have time to pay attention on the maintenance of houses. Hence, apartment are the best choice for working people. On the other hand, people living in apartments have no security issues .all the buildings are well occupied with the third eye of cctv's.

To conclude, both aspects have their own significance but houses are the most convenient place to live where one can live on their own rights and rules.