some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartmen

Nowadays,many people have different mindset. It is observe that people choose living home or apartment their own budget. However, there are many pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reason which are popular and some of the challenges to be overcome.

Lets begin by looking at the advantages of living in a house. One of the most positive reasons is that we have own parking area. What I mean by this is that when we coming to the home, no worry about parking, For instance, when guest is coming to their house, they have no worry about parking, This can make us easiest life.

Secondly, living in a apartment is much affordable rather then home. Take British people as an example. They have no stress about building maintenance. The owner of the building take responsibilities of all matters.

Turning to the other sides of argument, In house we have no security such as guard, To be more precise, thief can easily comes in house. In apartment could be noisy sometime, it is a safe place to live in.

Another issue is that apartment building is owned by a housing estate company and many flats live together. In other words, they reduce the freedom for apartment owners.

By way of conclusion, it is a fact that people have their own preferences and opinions about the type of properties they would like to choose, From my perspective that the advantages of living in a house are greater then disadvantages to purchase a house rather than to purchase an flat.