Some people prefer one-on-one lessons. While other FIFA groups discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In recent times the debate is heated on preferred ways of learning. A few individuals are in favour of personal training while others cast their choice on learning in a group. This essay will discuss both the sides of an argument and will give a concluding view.

On the one hand, the proponent of the classroom training cites various benefits. Firstly the classroom consists of students from varied backgrounds and places. So whenever a new concept is being taught in a class then learning through a group discussion could learn different views on a topic from a wide angle. As a result, students could build a broad knowledge base which will be helpful to them in their career. Finally, learning in a group promotes competition among students. This will bring the best talent out of them which is good for society and individuals.

By contrast, those who support personal teaching claim that it brings personal attention to students, meaning that a teacher has only one student to focus on. Hence, tutor could gauge better understanding of progress and mastery of students. In addition, students could clarify their doubts fearlessly without hesitation which otherwise would have been in group training. This has been confirmed by study in the psychology state 85% students are comfortable when they are alone.

Overall, group studies bring about broad study of the subject and competition while single study results in personal attention and fearless interaction between them. It seems that the decision should be taken based on considering the learner's preference.