some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There has always been an argument about whether to go for something new or just stay with what on knows. Some people agree to previous thought, while other accept the later idea. I have discussed both the views and have given my opinion at the end.

Taking into consideration the views of former, trying new things will make people to aff novel items to their list which will provide them with more choices in future. For example, a wanderlust while exploring finds a place which is very calm, clean, and refreshing makes him add that place to his list among the places where one can sit and relax. Furthermore, taking a trip to unknown place will help humans to use their problem skills and overcome the challanges. It is noticed that people who believe in choosing unfamiliar option are better able to cope as they learn from past experience and try to use that knowledge to solve the exisiting issue. Hence, unfamiliar places works as a best way support social and cognitive ability of an individual.

Taking into account the ideas of later, familiar places or food save one's money, time and energy. For instance, the individual who likes mexican food will always go for mexican food as they know the taste and the way they like that, so if they go for new cuisine and they do not like then it will be the waste of their money. Therefore, known things are better than the unknown things.

In my opinion, sticking with familiar things are better as it allows and individual gets to know more about the same thing. for instance, visiting Taj Mahal again and again will give chance to and individual to close notice all the parts of the that learn about the their hiatory. Hence, visiting same plave will make individual knowledgeable about that one specific location.

to conclude, both the views have their own advantages.