Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people like to do the thing that they never done, while others prefer to keep doing what they have always done. I support the former attitude because I see as a positive way of thinking and behaving toward life.

To begin with, there are many reasons why people want to do the familiar things day by day. Firstly, some people often feel confident about these things because they consider it easy to do and remember, so they never feel complicated as if they have to do a new thing. According to a recent study, most customer intend to go to the familiar restaurant because they can enjoy their familiar dishes. Moreover, when most of us live in a society which prioritize in the value of the crown, so they scare that they will receive a criticism of them if they try to do a new things. Take Nguyen Ha Dong as a particular example. He was the creator of the first-game of Vietnam called “ flappy bird”, but he received a lot of personal criticism from various people although it didn’t come from the game’s issue.

However, there are a lot of reasons why some people want to try to learn a new thing, and one of them is the effect of globalisation. It is clear that with the appearance of the trend, most people have to be familiar with some such new things so that they can have an new experience in their life. For instance, going to foreign nation is the common thing that local people may use to connect with foreign people. Additionally, when we try to do a new thing, we can have a chance to meet up with some news people for various job in various places, which can create an expected relationship for themselves in the near future.

In conclusion, some people keep doing the same old things to avoid disappointment. However, I like those who have an interest in trying new things because they are more positive about life.