Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Exploring of various type places and enjoying different kinds of foods are very popular nowadays. Some persons are trying new things and activities in their life. On the other hand, some people prefer to stick with their routine, and they do not want to change lifestyle.

Furthermore, I am going to explain both views in this essay. Firstly, some individuals like to spend their life in exploring new things. To cite an example, visit new places, other countries foods, travel to foreign country as well as enhancing new types of interest.

Moreover, it would be beneficial for them to fulfill their dreams. While following these kinds of activities can be helpful as well as challenging.

However, some peoples believe in to keep the things in manners. Also, they are afraid to do the changes in there routing.

Those kinds of person, following the same practices and gives the suggestion to others regarding the implication of the changes. They feel that, visiting new places, they need to spend more money and disproportionate. Consequently, those kind of persons does not follow the trend the new generation.

My viewpoint, regarding the new things, places as well as is positive, I prefer to visit new places. To exemplify, last month I visited a place, which was very strange for me. The name of place is Port Blair which is situated in west side of India.

According to my school of learning, we should visit other unknown places as well as try other continental cousins. While enjoying these things, we can interact and learn other people culture. Also, It would be cognizant for us.

To conclude, it is depend of person thinking and nature. I will definitely enhance the learning and reform of person skills.