Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

It is indeed a true fact at thighlevel we can categorized of people in two categories one who loves to try new things others are like to stick with the same and native things. Both attitudes have their own pros and cons, As far as my opinion is concerned I strongly believe that one should be open and keep exploring new things that way he or she can enjoy the life fully.

To begin with, this is the era of globelization and we are coupled with different countries, states for several good reasons, Therefore, it is an added advantage for a person who is easy going and open for changes and like to try new things available accross the golbe. Having an attitude of explorer firstly give the sense of how to tackle and gel up with situations which are new or unexpected, moreover it makes one strong enough from inside and vibernt personality. To illustrate, an individual who is fond of visiting new places and learn about new culture and food can develop and adjusting and diverse perosnality which can benifit him in personal and professional life.

On the other hand, Individuals who are very much paticular about their food and habits can enjoy the comfort of predictable life and can avert the fear of unexpected scenarios. However, that attitude limit them in a certian atmosphere and surrounding and make them dependend to that. Consequently, if they happen to face any new or unexpected event they will find themselves stuck or in a problem. For example, An goverment employee who remained posted in his hometown for years and suddenly got a transfer to new place, will find a tough time and it has seen in many instances people either not joining at new places or resigne from the job.

To conclude, the world is full of diversity in terms of culture, food and geography, hence people who are open and keep trying new things can develop an ability to cope up with different situations by their own and this attitude also broden the specturm of thought process that is ultimately rseults in greater success in life. Whereas, people who kept themselves in shylo always find themselves in a hard time when they are away from their acquented surrounding.