Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, online grocery shopping gaining popularity and they includes supermarkets also. Many people in society prefers to buy grocery online, on other hand few still follow the traditional way of shopping by visiting the supermarket. This essay will discuss why online shopping has its own benefits but why conventional way of shopping is more superior.

In modern days, many people choosing shop online as an efficient and suitable way to save the time from their hectic lifestyle. A person can just login through an application and have food delivered at their desired place within a very short period.As an example, a major supermarket like gofers and food bazaar promises to deliver fresh and good grocery within four hours at consumer’s doorstep. Hence, online shopping of food material saves time from busy schedule. As a result of this customers are easily getting stuff whenever the want.

But it’s not everyone’s necessity to save time and visiting supermarket can in fact be an extremely pleasurable experience. Taking round through the market allows one to select from vast group of a single product and to decide what exactly goes into the basket. For an instance, think about the variety of vegetables are available at the market and people can enjoy while selecting good quality and healthy from a big lot and also people can spend their leisure time in shopping. If you have time, I must say that supermarket gives an extremely positive experience of shopping.

By launching different ways of online shopping of grocery, traditional routines are being challenged. This essay discussed why online purchasing of foodstuff can be an efficient and convenient way but why shopping at shopping mall personally gives an extremely positive experience. In my opinion, visiting supermarket offers an immensely great experience and not online shopping.