Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays big supermarkets have been introduced online food items shopping. There are few people find their convenience in shopping food online while others enjoy going the supermarket. This essay will discuss why going supermarket for purchasing food is always better than ordering food products online.

Some of the people who want to save their time are shopping food online. According to them, ordering food online with a few clicks is the best way of shopping. Targeting these people, one of the biggest supermarkets in India has come up with the idea of food delivery in three hours with attractive discounts and offers. Online food shopping avoids so many hassles and it is time-saving.

Another set of people always prefer going to the supermarket for buying food items. They find pleasure in doing so and hence they allocate some of their time in supermarket visits. For instance, picking fruit or vegetable from a variety of items. It gives a lot of choice to the customer and they can specifically chose what they need. It is a unique as well as special experience and people enjoy it.

Online food shopping is changing the lifestyle of people these days. People tend to buy online rather than going supermarket. This essay discussed why shopping food items online is convenient for few people but going supermarket better. In my opinion, people should spend some of their time for going to the supermarket and buy food items themselves since it gives pleasure as well as a nice experience.