Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays big supermarkets have been introduced online food items shopping. There are few people find their convenience in shopping food online while others enjoy going to the supermarket. This essay will discuss why going supermarket for purchasing food is always better than ordering food products online.

People who want to save their time for shopping are ordering food online. According to them, buying food items online with a few clicks is the best way of shopping. Targeting these people, one of the biggest supermarkets in India has come up with the idea of food delivery in three hours with attractive discounts and offers. Online food shopping avoids so many hassles and it is time-saving.

Despite having difficulties and time consuming, another set of people always prefer going to the supermarket for buying food items. They find pleasure in doing so and hence they allocate some of their time in supermarket visits. For instance, picking fruit or vegetable from a variety of items. It gives a lot of choice to the customer and they can specifically choose what they need. It is unique as well as a special experience and people enjoy it.

Online food shopping is changing the lifestyle of people these days. People tend to buy online rather than going to the supermarket. This essay discussed why shopping food items online is convenient for few people but going supermarket better. In my opinion, people should spend some of their time for going to the supermarket and purchase food items themselves since it gives pleasure as well as a nice experience.