Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Every individual will have different likes and dislikes regarding their life. Most of the people prefer to lead a routine life without any change whereas some others think to have change in their day to day life. In this argument I would like to discuss both scenarios and give my opinion in the following passage.

On one hand, many people love to live their daily life like the way they scheduled. Indeed, they don't like variations in the days they spend. Generally, these people enjoy their comfort in having a same routine life. Consequently, this kind of people cannot accept any change in their life and also can't accept any new challenges. As they are addicted to a routine life their mind set won't allow them to get adjusted to a new place or environment. Indeed, they get irritated if their routine gets changed. For example, if the timings of their meeting in office get changed, they cannot accept it even it is a minor one.

On the other hand, there individuals who love to have adventurous life. Accordingly, they get bored of living in the same daily pattern. However, this kind of people like to meet new persons in their life and also wish to change their job regularly to make their life little challenging. For example, going to new workplace will have a chance to work on a new technology and gain new friends. Furthermore, people like to do different adventures so they will be able to fight with the difficulties in their life.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we can finally draw a conclusion that individuals should have change in their life so that they can accept different challenges in their future and be ready to face any difficulties.