Some people prefer young leaders, while others think senior managers have the experience. What do you think?

Leadership is playing an important rule when it comes to successful business management. It is argued whether young leaders can be more effective in working life or senior managers are. I am of the belief that future generations should take their opportunity in the leadership community. This essay will manifest the reasons why I prefer young leaders.

Firstly, in the modern era, young leaders are more informed and influenced when it comes to the technology revolution. Not only does youth have the scientific knowledge of the latest inventions but also they use them to develop their management. On other words, youth leadership has become a global leap; they can implement modern strategies rather than elder managers. A prime example, the spread of youth leadership training programs which ensure the importance of youth voice.

Secondly, future generations have the spirit of improvement and development. As an illustration, they possess the spirit of positive action to prove themselves which helps in developing their surroundings. Moreover, they have the aim of success to leave a mark in their career for the following generations which helps in raising the challenging spirit between youth; this can reduce unemployment. For instance, the successful French president, Emmanuel Macron, was publicly selected by the end of his thirties due to his honourable political career history.

In conclusion, I would like to restate my opinion that youngsters deserve the chance to prove that they are able to lead our community organizations. It is highly recommended that governments should raise the awareness of their rights in leadership positions which gives them the intense interest to a broaden their horizons to have faith and give their best.