Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Agree or disagree?

Study pivotal role in human life. It is combination of theory and practical.some people says only learning of subject is enough while other says practically knowledge should include in study. Let's go through both of views.

From early childhood education up-to higher level need to concentrate on both theory and practical.Good job opportunities comes after finishing study. But a person only have a particular subject knowledge but not perfect to perform their work. So, it would create problem to complete work duties properly.here, they must need to take training of specific field to achieve a high quality job.

On other side, reading subjects is most important. Students could get practical skills easily if they already studied those subject. So in school and universities give more intention on learning.secondly, practical is not important in every field.for instance teaching profession,where a teacher can teach student after finishing their study.

However, School and college encourage student to learn instead of practical. But this fact could not be denied. Student can learn more knowledge if they try to perform practically. Sometime children unable to understand without practical knowledge for example all trade course practical training is essential.

To conclusively,practical training is beneficial for student future. When they enter in employees field,they already prepared for it. They don't losse courage to do any work .experiable person can easily get good salary job. They don't hesitate to perform any task on work.