It is a commonly held belief that increasing the number of sports facilities is the most crucial method to foster public health. However, some assert that this manner is insufficient to protect people’s health. Admittedly, I believe that it is not enough to rely on sports equipment solely, owing to a number of compelling reasons.

To begin with, the most rational justification is that sports facilities motivate people to exercise and use their time more sufficient.

The more expanding the number of sports equipment the more people tend to use them and concentrate on their body’s health. Take park sports facilities that offer free exercise for all kinds of people from poverty to wealth as an example. They are extremely useful and adequate to keep the body in fit and deterrent it from illnesses such as heart attack, Blood pressure, and Osteoporosis. That could be an effective and positive step to approach public health aim.

Yet another compelling state is that public health relevant to other axiomatic arguments. The most essential one is public awareness. When knowing health issues and things that pose a threat to their body, people avoid doing them. A good illustration of this is that knowledge to use a large amount of sugar leads them to diseases such as diabetes and obesity. They, consequently, take care of using sugary nutrients. So social media and education play an important role in growing people's awareness and as a result public health. The government, moreover, proves responsible in contrast deprived area’s people to provide free hygienic packets involved soap, shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste and any kind of sanitary things to protect their health.

In conclusion, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that, however, an increasing number of sports facilities are effective, from my point of view, there are numerous more important reasons such as people's instruction to grow public health.