It is a commonly held belief that old people need to live in particular communities such as nursing homes. However, some people do not have another choice to take care of their old parents, I admittedly, believe that they should live with their family owing to the following reasons.

To begin with, the most rational justification is that the elderly are teeming with life experiences. That is if juveniles use their experience and apply their advice they learn how to combat difficulties in life. A good illustration is parents that train children on how to face and manage tension and stress of financial problems and lay the foundation for taking rational and right decisions in the future. Simply put, aged people can transfer whatever they live to adults and deterrent them to do their mistakes which is a great help to their improving.

Yet another axiomatic argument is when starting their old age, people become more sensitive and require more attention like a child. To put it differently, The more once become old the more need gathering and especially being in their family and interact with them. Some large scale investigations show that the elderly have more risk to get psychological traumas such as extreme sadness, depression, and anxiety. A good illustration of this is old people who live in nursing homes. Most of them always feel lonely and wait for months or even years to visit their children just for one second. Furthermore, getting old is part of our life and no one can prevent this natural fact. Also, there is a myth that states if we leave our old parents in communities, our children do this with us.

In conclusion, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that aged people who live with their families have a more happy life. I also believe that curing old parents are one of our crucial duties.