Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays myriad people are aware about health due to ample number of reasons. Apart from this, there are extreme number of organizations also camping about health and motivate the people to stay fit. Some proponent discuss and claim that sports facilities must be provided to public for their fitness.

Despite, number of people conflict this perspective that this have little effect on public health however, they should have to take other effective measures.

firstly, expert who believe that general sports academy have not that much of effect on public, they claim some reasons. For an example, in current era most of the people have busy schedule catalyses they find it very difficult to spend some time on sports academy. In follow that, some eye catching measures must be taken by experts. To illustrate, this

some online fitness class could be provided by people for all time so that public can use it anywhere and anytime.

Whereas, most of the individuals claim that massive sports facilities must be helpful for the to the people who are very concerned about their fitness. For an instance, public sports class with less fees as well as in convenient time open for all sort of people so they use it. In addition, academy with attractive scheme such as free membership catch immense number of people and they keep themselves fit.

To sum up, there are numerous people opt that sports facilities does not impose to them for stay fit. However, epic number of people believe that sports academy improve public health. I see eye to eye, if the public sports facilities is durable then tremendous people stay healthy by using it.