Some people say that the current obsession with technology and the internet means that we are creating a generation of people that have poor social skills. Do you agree with this statement?

Technology is spread rapidly between all nations, especially social media. Internet became one main major of our daily basis; who do not have email, Facebook or Instagram account? Some people believe that this technology revolution innovating a generation of humans that have poor social skills. Others think this era affecting positively and making life easier.

On one hand, for several people internet and technology has become a necessary need for man and control his life negatively.First, family spirit, miscommunication started to be missed from the first day the internet entered our homes.Children's are locking themselves inside their rooms all day in front of the screen, forgotten their studies, all they care about chatting through social media or stalking. For example, many research shows internet leading to a robot generation after the internet instinct and missing their social live. In my Opinion, I disagree with this point of view since this new era will help us in many things and ease our works and connections between the continents.

On the other hand, many people believes that technology help humans to improve their social and communication skills particularly through social media.First, social media is one of greatest invention made by man.Communication is created between many people and made their lives easier, some met through social media and got married and met new cultures and traditions. For example, you can have language online courses which aid in improving communication and connection between nations. In my Opinion, I agree that technology changed our everyday life and improve social skills.

As a conclusion, people think that internet will destroy families and affect negatively our daily basis. Others think that this revolution of technology changed and let people be more closely. As I believe, human created these technologies and won't let it control him and refrain our social skills.