Some people say that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magzines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is growing by leaps and bounds at present and it has been helping us making our life easier. There is no doubt that new inventions has completely replaced an enormous number of traditional things. However, there are few things which cannot be vanished no matter how many new technologies are developed.

Traditional Newspaper and Magazines are one such examples. I shall be arguing in favor of aforesaid while shading some light of my disagreement of the fact that technology might replace the paper books and newspapers.

To begin with, People nowadays has been extremely advanced as the new technologies has helped them grow. In the fast paced current lives, people tend to have less time but they want themselves to be updated with the news as to what is happening around the world and with the help of technology like Smart Phones, one can simply have all the details and information about the world.

On the contrary, There is still a huge crowd who prefer to read news by the traditional newspaper or Magazines. Starting a day with reading a newspaper, knowing what is happening around the globe while enjoying a cup of tea or coffee has become an ardent habit of many.

In addition to this, Traditional newspaper and magazines are affordable for every group of society since it is cheaper as one doesn't have to spent thousands to buy a newspaper. On the other hand buying a smart phone or a tablet will cost more than thousands and if one wants to buy latest updated gadgets, it might cost even in lakhs.

The other perks are, It is convenient and available at almost every place whereas technology is reachable to a certain group of people and places.

To conclude, This is the truth that technology has grown to such an extent that human race is completely relying on it however, things like Newspaper and Magazines are holding a strong place in the lives of many that it might take something more than the modern technology to completely replace them.