Some people say that family has the most powerful influence in a child's development. Other's say that other factors such as (television, friend, music etc.) play a greater role today. Discuss + and -.

Nowadays, the overwhelming majority of people are gravitate towards to think parents are capable to affect on their kid's mental and education behavior, but there are those who maintain another point of view, namely that other factors are. The goals of this essay is to outline arguments. In conclusion, I will give my own opinion about this issue.

It is clear that children look similar with their parents. Moreover, kids gave exactly the same behavior. Obviously, it is believed, a child is gaining any knowledge, when he or she is growing, like a sponge. Therefore, youngsters try to imitate parents' acts. For instance, it was reported in 2017 in The New York Times that six-tenth of teenagers who grew up not in an orphanage became an exact replica of their father or mother. Thus, parents have a huge impact on their spawns.

However, many people disagree and believe that such factors as entertainment or friends are capable to play a bigger role. There is no doubt that the internet is so immensity and enormous that not only could it affect on youngsters, but also on adults and even on countries. Therefore, it is necessary for parents to know how their teenager spends time online. Another aspect to be mentioned is that a lot of adolescents spent most of the time with their friends. Unfortunately, sometimes, such friends have an awful behaviour which affects on other people. For example, scientists conducted research in the social sphere a fortnight ago and revealed that 70 per cent of youngsters who were in a "bad" company became criminals further in life.

To conclude, raking everything into account, I truly believe that parents not only must serve a perfect example for their spawns, but also should know friends of the child and how teenager spends time on the internet.