Some people say the fashion industry has a bad effect on people’s lives.

Do you agree?

In this day and age the importance of our appearance is undeniable. While others have always argued about the negative impact that fashion put on human ‘s lives , in this essay , I will discuss clearly about the pivotal role of fashion that I totally agree that it has had an significant changes in the way people live.

First and foremost, I suppose fashion betters the way people thinking about us. Doubtlessly wearing or putting on courteous outfits would probably makes us being in other’s good books. People now tend to count on to cooperate with someone that they believe to have a good attitude and enthusiasm to the job, and this mainly based on their appearance that partly reflects their personality to influence others.

Nevertheless, the price of clothes is also highly sought after by all the whole society. With an enough earning to meet ends need, there is no concern about whether the costs would be prohibitively expensive. In the modern world which provides us an abundance of selections, it is not difficult to find the outfits that suit our tastes that is fashionable but not cost an arm and a leg.

In conclusion, the field of fashion immensely play a hard chord on human‘s lives on the grounds of its wonders. Having said that, I suppose this industry would probably an up-and-coming issue both now and in the future