Most people prefer popular fun activities rather than visiting museums. Why? Use examples and details in your answer.

In this date and age, with the modernization of the world, the ways people think and their bobby had dramatically changed and totally divorced from the infancy of technology. And the fact that many exciting activities take the priority over the tour to visit the museum is stood out. In this essay, I will discuss clearly about the reasons resulted in this issue.

First and foremost, many adorable activities usually suit the taste of participator. People are now demanding for such things that would probably help them to unwind after a long time working nonstop rather than booking a boring experience to the museum which I suppose might drive them to crazy. Addition, most people, therefore, love to partake in and seek for a place that is appealingly adorned unlike the boredom reflected by museum’s appearance. As an ample evidence for this, a research of VietNamnet points out that the proceeds of a museum a day is immensely low and even all but nonexistent.

Nevertheless, another cause of the absent lack of participation in museum is the fact that it is no more suitable and appealing to children, teenager and even elderly. With the breakthrough in the quality of lives, people are now familiar with the images that bring fun to them and extremely fed up with the figure which is full of dullness that museums bring. Sad as it is, the icon of museums is fading expressionless in human lives.

In conclusion, there is an eclectic mix of activities that is chosen above the tour to museums. Thus, all of us should take the image of museum into the daily life to spur everybody’s interest of its to make contribution to preserve the rewarding meaning of museums in our lives.