Some people say the fashion industry has a bad effect on people’s lives.

Do you agree?

In this day and age the importance of our appearance is undeniable . While others have always argued about the negative impact that fashion put on human ‘s lives , in this essay , I will discuss clearly about the pivotal role of fashion that I totally agree that it has had an significant changes in the way people live.

First and foremost , I suppose fashion betters the way people thinking about us . Doubtlessly wearing or putting on courteous outfits would probably makes us being in other’s good books . People now tend to count on to cooperate with someone that they believe to have a good attitude and enthusiasm to the job , and this mainly based on their appearance that partly reflects their personality to influence others.

Nevertheless , the price of clothes is also highly sought after by all the whole society . With an enough earning to meet ends need , there is no concern about whether the costs would be prohibitively expensive . In the modern world which provides us an abundance of selection , it is not difficult to find the outfits that suit our tastes that is fashionable but not cost an arm and a leg .

In conclusion , the field of fashion immensely play a hard chord in human ‘s lives on the grounds of its wonders . Having said that , I suppose this industry would probably an up-and-coming issue both now and in the future