In today's world, a plethora of schools seek to include and maintain the most compelling subjects in their syllabus to create value to students. For this reason, some people are of the opinion that History is less vital than topics like technology and science. Although I believe History is crucial because it represents the word legacy, technology and science make part of our current life and human being needs them to survive. All things considered, in this essay both points of view will be discussed and a conclusion will be drawn.

First, when it comes to History, without a doubt, it stands for our past and plays an important role for students. For example, due to History classes people can be aware of different aspects about our society, colonization, culture, independence, former politicians, wars, first dwellers and so on. These topics need to pass down through generations to make our past alive. In fact, people can not let these conpects die, otherwise students will lose their understanding about identity and legacy of our ancestors. Furtherme, History subject defines who we are today and comes up with all correlation-bridge with the past, present and future. Then, this is why History can greatly benefit students to understand and study about backthen. and must be compulsory as a school subject.

With another perspective, technology and science are reflection of our present and bring about a hope of forthcoming life. Students must dive into these subjects to face challenges in the foreseeable future. In addition, Artficial Inteligence, Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Internet of Things, Block Chain and are trending topics nowadays that will take over the world really soon and students need to know either how to use them or understand how they should be applicable. With that in mind, technology and science convey how much meangninful these subjects must compose students' daily lives in the academic journey.

In wrapping this up, it is clear that both History and Science/ Technology must be added and kept as a schools' subject. I totally agree they are fundamental to educate and make students understand their correlation to think out of the box. Taking it into account, school representatives must consider that both subjects have an incredible benefit to students and their teaching institutions.