Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

As is known to all,everybody has his or her own view on selecting clothes.The clothes somebody like very much may be very ugly in others' opinion.Some People say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. I agree with that because I think culture and character are two vital factors for a person to choose their dress.

Firstly culture is key factor on people selecting dress.Culture is related to people's religion closely. There are christian,Muslim and Hindu in the world. And their dressings are quite different.Christian likes to wear suits,shirts and skirts, while Muslim prefer a Arabian traditional gowns.And female Hindu would like to wear the Indian mass.Therefore, you can know a person's culture from their clothes easily.Because people from different culture, especially from different religion will choose different style of clothes.

Secondly, character is another important factor for a person to choose their clothes.For example, a person with bad temper would like some tight suits cause they want to keep stress and refreshing at all times. However, a person with gentle temper prefer some loose clothes.So they can relax themselves and keep calm at any time.

In conclusion,everyone's clothes are related to the combination of culture and character. So we can know his or her culture,religion and even where he or she comes from. In other way, we can also tell a lot what his or her character is.And we can even find a right way to talk to a stranger according to his or her dresses.