Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree ?

Being successful in such a long progress needs a lot of factors for us to carry out. Education is one of the most important one. This thing is based on the way how one's parents educated them when they were kids.

Everyone often wonder what is the right way to educate their children. A child should be taught good way when they could be conscious of everything in their life. parents must teach their kids the behaviour which they should have such as:politeness, respect, independent,...,instead of letting them do everything they want. it doesn't mean that parents should compel their children seriously. At first, creating one's personality during their childhood is more important than teaching them knowledge. it doesn't mean that parents should compel their children seriously. Their education will not take effect. Besides, social skills are also essential. parents need to give opportunity for their children to learn social skills on their own.For instance, letting them take part in many outdoor activities such as: drawing, competitions, picnics,...Through these, they will not only be more activities but also be good at many fields. those give children positive energy, useful knowledge and essential skills for life. they will easily find the thing which they are interested in and behave rightly to everyone around them.

The way how parents educate their children is vital. because when they grow up,they will know how they should behave to everyone. They will also easily find things which they are actually in pursuit of. they are not successful because of their talent but also their manner. In daily life, a boss who can both treat his or her staff well and be famous for their career. that is th real person who makes his mark. As we know, being able to be successful, they have to study, experience and work very hard by themselves. but if there hadn't been their parents' education, they wouldn't have been a person like them at the present. In conclusion, education gives first basic step for a person to grow as a good citizen. there are some special cases that a person can still be successful although he wasn't brought up well. those are very rare and magical .

Finally, education is critical but parents have to have the right one. A comfortable way of education will help children to absorb it well. The rating of one's success doesn't actually stick out how they educated in the past. ut it doesn't mean that they weren't brought up in the childhood. In brief, how a person grows up doesn't entirely rely on the parents' way of education. it is based on all the lessons which they learn from any education.