Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together, while others think that people and communities become more isolated.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

these days, the 4.0 industry grows so well that technology becomes more and more popular.this is also the reason why there are many people said that the internet could replace the use of books as the main source of knowledge for education. In my opinion, this is not completely exactly. internet cannot do this.

Both of books and internet have their own advantages and disadvantages. Nowadays, people still take interest in books a lot. books are also a tool, transportation for us to explore many interesting and useful things. The advantages of studying from books are everything is written very carefully and clearly; reading books doesn’t do harm to our health as computers and phones do. The blue light from the screen of technological device badly affects our eyes, skin, health,…And many people find reading books relaxed. these are some of the reasons why someone prefer to reading up on to surfing the internet for their study. On the other hand, you will have to spend a lot of money on buying books. Actually, the cost for books isn’t too high, but using the internet is cheaper and more convenient. someone maybe plough through when they study by books, but it is more amazing and motivated for them to study from the internet.

there is something that the internet cannot replace the use of books.At the present, you can easily find the old books from some old bookstores. Especially, the readers may explore much meaningful information or knowledge from ones. many things you find in these books may not exist in the internet. when you buy old books or lend someone’s books, you can see many important and helpful notes from the last owner of them. this is what the internet is not be able to do. Besides, studying by the internet attracts people to play games or use social media app such as Facebook, Instagram and so on. While you can easily focusing on studying by books.To many people, collecting and having a bookshelf which is full of books is such pride. books have many unique advantages that the internet never can copy.

so from now then on, you cannot get across your point that books will be replaced by the internet.