some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money . how might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

In this contemporary settings,people are becoming money oriented and realistic.The basic purpose of life is high earnings and living a luxurious life.This is the way through which they find their joyous and pleasure.While other opine that happiness resides in little pleasurable things of life.

On the one hand,the basic standard of life is acquiring things through money.Milennials purchase utilities and commodities with the help of money which make them blissful.It is scientifically proved that 90% of the generation stay happy due to possessive things generated through money.For instance, people in droves prefer to buy electronic gadgets,unique clothing and valuable items with affordabitily of money.Moreover,these worth able things make them deliberately happy.Lastly,our needs and choices are dependant on buying and shopping. Generally people aspire of huge money to fulfill their dreams such as ostentatious house,expensive smartphones , enormous cars and so on.

Additionally,if a children demand a significant toys of their choice when they are roaming in supermalls with after having it in exchange of money it will precisely give them a warm feeling of happiness.As well as we can make any sad person feel back to smile by offering valuable things. lastly,providing presents and gifts to our dear one will make our healthy relationship.

secondly, there are various other means of happiness too. Firstly, people believe happiness in love. People are habitual of feeling love in their each generation.It is proved that million of people have sacrificed their everything for the sake of love. Besides this,little things of non material value,marriage,gifts and etc makes people extremely happy.

To be concluded,apart from the various benefits of acquiring money, this only a paper note cannot make anyone sufficiently happy and prosperous in their life.