some people say that the more a product is advertised more people but it. To what extend do you agree?

Undoubtedly, purchasing essential are the unavoidable part of an inidividual's day to day life. It is widely considered that marketing of products paves the ways to its consumers. Personally, I believe that sales of product depend on its advertisement, but it is not the only way.

To begin with, it is a well-recognized fact that advancement in the advertisement industry has exponentially increased the publicity of the goods, which encourage customer to purchase it by giving compelling demonstrations. For example, add of any new product provides its visual and show users how to use it, therefore, influencing them to buy. Besides, many companies use influencer or social icon to achieve trust of customers, for an instance, Virat Koli, the famous cricket player is now a part of various marketing adds. As a result, sales figures are accelerating with the rise in marketing.

In contrast, The One reason that stand out is the local product sale, even though there is no marketing of them but quality of it is a major contributing factor for it. Another type is the ayurvedic items, Nowadays, health-conscious people prefer chemical free articles. Thus, we can say that quality play a significant role in consumption.

Having said that, Although, advertisement enhance the sales but quality assurance is an area of concern these days, that can be obtained with incorporation of quality standards by government ensuing in deacceleration the promotion of deleterious objects.

To conclude, in my opinion, marketing and publicity of product features have improvised the sale, though there are other auxiliary facts which contribute to it. However, Government needs to take extra precaution about the quality.