There has been a debade as to whether people should watch movies on their phones or tablets without going to the cinema or people should visit cinemas in order to be fully satisfied with watching a film. I personally believe that attending a cinema is the best way possible to enjoy a movie due to several reasons which will be discussed in the following.

To begin with, cinema has always been a place for people to have a little bit of rest and enjoy a good film during their leisure time. Even though, some time should be spent in order to get to the cinema, the emotions and the experience of seeing the anticipated movie in a group of friends is priceless. Moreover, the big screen and the loud music make the whole process much more interesting, especially if the genre of the film is adventure or fantasy. Afterwards, people can gather and discuss the movie while having a nice walk back to home.

However, in this fast pace world, where phones and tablets are developed every single day, it is almost impossible to keep in track with these improvements. Therefore, everything can be downloaded and seen in the course of one minute. Not only do people use phones and tablets for working but also for texting, listening to music, reading articles and watching films. Although using such small device is easy and more comfortable when everything is just a click away, however constant watching films on a small screen of a phone can weaken one's eyesight. Not to mention the tablet's screen can never give people the same picture as the cinema can.

In conclusion, to me this issue seems almost similar as to whether people should read books or listen to audiobooks. Undoubtedly, listening would save a lot of time, however one can never get the same experience from the process of reading. I believe, film insudtry is a big part of any country's economy, so it is better to support it by seeing the film as always in cinema.