Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are watching movies on their smart phones and laptops, instead of going to movie halls, popularity of digital content could be listed as one of the reason for such a shift. However, some are of the view that theaters provide the ultimate cinematic experience. Though watching a movie with friends and family is also an exhilirating experience in itself, however, in my opinion, computer and tablets provide much needed privacy and flexibity while watching a film or a series.

To begin with, an individual can use their device to watch content from any location or anytime of the day. For instance, if someone is travelling, they can watch their favourite movie while on the bus or a train. Additionally, viewers can save time and money on food, travel and tickets. Though, this is not the case for downloaded content on your cellphones. Finally, the viewer see movies without disturbances or noise around the. Often, people hoot or cheer while watching their favourate actor/actress enter the screen and for someone this could be a nuaisance.

On the other hand, people often visit ciniema halls to experience films made by their favourite directors or actors. At times, people watch movies with their family and friends to celebrate or to enjoy their favourite movie. Besides, prolonged screentime on the small phone or laptops screens cannot be compare to a 72mm screen in a hall. It is believed that, too much screentime could affect the health of the eyes, therefore, movie going experience has less adverse effect on the eyes.

To sum up, cinema halls provide complete movie going experience, however, in today's fast paced life style watching films or webseries on