Nowadays, every individual aspiring for flamboyant career life is willing to be bilingual. In this case many argue that

learining an overseas language is must either to visit or work in that country, while others say there are several other reasons to learn an additional language. In my opinion, I am aligned with the latter View.

On the one hand, though tourism and business cater for major stake amongst non-indigenous language learners. Businessman, for instance believe, if they trade in new country with their indigenous language, they stand a better chance

to bag respective order. This is to say, success of a certain business may depent on how efficiently one leads the haggle there. Furthermore, many people when visit to a non-native country, has to face price escalation of whatever they buy. When foreigners come to Goa, local people there increase their tariffs substantially. However at the same time if the local

trader finds his customer speaking Hindi the rates are slashed down to normal. This way it happens globally.

On the other hand, people such as artist, scientiest , doctor and many other professional's find foreign language of their use. In other words, for such people to learn literature useful for their profession may only be available in some other non

native language. To gain this written knowledge it is mandatory for them to learn such language winimum profeciancy. It was unveiled recently, the first definition about "zero" was found in Indian author's book. This was valuable information was explored by an American Scientist. Another reason, people learn new language is that they want to understand ethic culture there. To have deep learning about new land it always suggested by experts to learn native language.

In conclusion, although learning new language is emphasized by particular people, there are several other domains that need fluent native speaker