Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or working a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the era of integrating society,speaking or having knowledge of more than one language is a requirement of today's world.Though this is not a necessity, but it can be beneficial in many terms at every stage of life. However, when it comes to foreign language skills to get familiar with the country they are living in or they expand their knowledge for other reasons.

Every discussion has two sides or say views. Here, I will discuss both views before giving any opinion.

First of all,learning a foreign language is an individual's choice. Now a days, many corporate offices give preference who knows languages like French,Italian, German and many more.The reason is when there is a traveling and one has to handle foreign based clients, apart from English, use of these languages make the work easier. It also creates a great impression on delegates. Owing basic survival skills such as understanding a language would assist them a lot during their journeys.

There are many benefits other than travelling and immegrating.Using language effectively would lead to the facilitation of international marriage though online dating apps. One can work as a translator as well. This is also one of the demanding job today.There is a vast array of domestic job opportunities that can be found and it is because of accomplished linguistic skill.

Due to the fact that the increasing labour market exerts a lot of pressure on youngsters, those who could communicate fluently with foreigners might get the job easily compared to others.

In conclusion,I can say that there is a strong co relation between a language and future prospect.