some people say that people should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Every individual pupil wants to learn in a distinguishing manner, but a majority of people have a thorough process that children guidance should motivate their offsprings to participate in organized group activities in leisure time. Conversely, others believe that children should spend their time alone understanding oneself. In my opinion, social interaction helps in developing student character.

Although, parents should share their own experiences of an epoch of school. Which will encourage their child to get involved in institute curricular activities. To illustrate, renowned cricket star Sachine Tandulkar was an astonishing player, thus as a result, his son got selected in Indian under 19 cricket team.

Moreover, kids’ involvement in structured activity leads them to build a remarkable social inferiority complex. A person can take significant decisions at the tough time and would be a boon to his future professional life.

On the other hand, some educationist thinks that young one should concentrate to be an alone thinker. Which will abstain them to indulge in social evils like drugs, abusing and to be on the path of being a thief? For instance, bad accompany can be the reason for the inexplicable behavior.

To sum up, school authorities should reform the syllabus by adding unisex group activities as a compulsory subject with commercial novels in the library mainly focuses on the noteworthy real inspirational events.