Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people strongly believe in the argument, that upbringing of one plays a vital role in possibility of getting success in life. In my opinion, it depends on the hard work and ability to accept challenges, and induvial passion towards setting and reaching goals in life.

In the matter of fact, upbringing of a child certainly helps in becoming a good human being. As some fundamental values, that person receives in his/her childhood will remain with them for entire life. Thus, such persons always have a positive outlook towards life, and that enables them to live a balanced and disciplined life. This sort of way of life could assist them to achieve success in life.

However, at the same time it is evident that there are manly successful personalities don't have good family background, or some of them even don't have family either. Because it necessary to be a deterministic, to become successful in life. Well care and values that a person received from their parents, can help people as long as they remain with them. Once they start turn on their own, that that dedication zeal and hard work can be the source or medium that can take them on top of the life. For example, a professor's child cannot guarantee, that child will also become professor, unless the child doesn't work hard to become.

In my conclusion, good upbringing can definitely essential for child, but is not a finite parameter, that can ensure success of a human being. In order to be successful, individual has to be a deterministic and should have a positive attitude towards life.