Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say that it is useful only for entertainment. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Most of the people consider the television as a vital source of information with respect to the education, whereas, others opine that it only serves the purpose of entertainment. in my opinion, the television has been crucial for the society since its invention and played a major role as an information source for every individual.

Beyond doubt, there are several compelling reasons why some people prefer to utilize television as a source of information. Pictorial representation helps them to remember things easily. Firstly, the current affairs and news are the prime examples of an information source and up to the minute. the news channels provide information and knowledge about the nation's growth and developments. Secondly, a documentary on the discovery channels and on history network are quite popular to educate youngsters about the recent discoveries and about the history of the world. Thus, I believe that television can help society to educate each other in an easy manner

On the contrary, commercial networking has made it worst as the people start liking the television system, the businesses of entertainment have grown wider in the form films and serials. There are a plethora of reasons why individuals consider that television is only meant for a community to entertain, such as carton channels are common among kids and seen around the world to entertain them. Moreover, the addition of these programs in children at their age is wasteful for their future career. In addition to that films and television are serials are another epitome of hazards to the generation. Although some science-related movies are useful to guide people about the scientific inventions ongoing, which gives a ray of hope that people will learn from this.

In conclusion, small screens are quite famous around the globe. The information from this source is pivotal for the young generation especially including news and science-related subjects.