Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

There is an issue about the level of care allocated to wildlife. Some politicians state that humans spend overly on it. This essay disagrees with their viewpoint.

Let us start with the reasons why some politicians argue that people protect animals excessively. The first justification is that the number of endangered species is decreasing. Many species are no longer at the threat of extinction, but most protective organizations still demand the same amount of financial support. Another reason is that the poor need the effort made on the wildfire security. Many people, who live in poverty, need more help from the government, so it should rationally turn its attention to them rather than to thriving animal population. Furthermore, it is impossible to rescue some animals. There are a few biological species that are too late to save, but people are unreasonably spending both many resources and money on it instead of kindly letting them go.

However, some wildlife institutions state that authorities should keep maintaining programs designed to guard biodiversity. They justify their opinion with the following arguments. Firstly, poaching is increasing in popularity worldwide. Many hunters are willing to squander millions of dollars to hunt on animals in the Red Book, so the cease of funding would put these species under extinction again. Secondly, they also shield the environment against polluting business. Besides animals in the wild, they normally contribute to the protection of their habitats, which many businessmen try to take control of. Moreover, they basically participate in nurturing growing generation to be friendly to other creatures. These organizations frequently visit schools to communicate the idea of saving the wildlife, but if they did not get money from officials, they would stop this healthy activity, and children would not learn anything about endangered species.

In conclusion, even though some politicians suggest stopping financial backing of animals at risk, I think that human beings should continue, until they become completely friendly to other species around.