Some people think that children should be home schooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

home schooled is first teaching place for children. I strongly support to that schooled at home is great place instead of kindergarten. In below paragraphs I have elaborate the facts with examples.

To begin with, a child learnt first speak with her mother. In my opinion, children have more curiosity while they in younger age. I believe that mother always be first counsellor for children. Moreover, they analysis the activities of their parents and grandparents. For Instance, it is a universal truth that children try to do similar things which they see surroundings. As every grandparents tells lot of stories to them and it create great impact on their imagination and thoughts. therefore, children get influence with their role model and it helps to develop their mind.

Secondly, they always involve with facts, though it is a very small age but at this age, they have very sharp memory. In very young age, they are not mature to take decision and manage their self and they want to try to do all things as elder people do whether it’s good for them or not . In addition, I would say safety is also a major concern for children. Such as we ought to tell them about safety issues also ensure them do not go anywhere unless your parents allow. therefore, we should stay children at premises rather than kindergarten. In other words, I would say that we always monitor our child and there are all family member available if they observe that they are doing wrong, we instruct them how to do those things.

In conclusion, after careful consideration I think we should keep children at home schooled. Some people think that kindergarten is better for children but according to facts , its proved that children is more safe and can be healthy at home.