Some people think that children should be studying all the mandatory subjects until the age of ten, while others believe they should have an option to select favourite subjects to study. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answers including reasons and relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

How to draw a scheme for pupils in the school curriculum has become a matter of debates these days. Opinions are dividing whether students should have options to choose which class to participate or not. I do appreciate those who notion that pupils should pass they mandatory classes since they deeply profound the importance of these subjects in their future; however, my own considered opinion is that it is crucial to pay attention which subject draw the students attention, meaning that they may have excellent grasp of subject. Thus, they will take opportunities of reading that major and making a breakthrough in it if they find their talent by taking up optional classes.

People who reach a unanimous agreement on a fixed schedule for pupils believe that students do not have a predictable view and are not able to make a decision for their future. Thus, this is a pedagogic expert's responsibility to show them a path on behalf of them in order to make a good progress. For instance, primary schools' students are not expected to schedule their curriculum; however, they have to be enforced what to study.

I fundamentally disagreed with this point of view as different students find different subjects more tempting. It can be a good idea to a allow students to take part in one or two favorites courses one optionally. This allowance brought about three positive ramifications. Firstly, the students never play a truant or withdraw from the course since they like to make a useful contribution in their favorite classes. Secondly, they will grantee to achieve a brilliant success because of their tendency, not compelling. Lastly, optional classes May have an inevitable knock-on effect on selecting their future career.

In conclusion, as mentioned above, the pros of optional classes outweigh the drawbacks while this permission is limited only to one or two classes.