Some people think that children should be studying all the mandatory subjects until the age of ten, while others believe they should have an option to select favourite subjects to study. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

It is considered by some that kids must read all the mandate subjects till the grade V, while other people think that they should be given a choice of their preferred subjects. In my opinion, I believe that all the compulsory subjects must be taught to the children as it’s the learning phase of their life.

On the one hand, in today’s competitive world, there is no technology without the intrusion of major related subject fields like mathematics and science. To exemplify, either in the profession of engineering, aerobics especially medicine, one cannot excel without studying it in their early stages of school life. Further, a seed to interest in the above fields will only emerge if only they are introduced as a mandatory subject in kid’s mind. For instance, A recent survey conducted in United states revealed that children learnt science below the age of 10 are excelling in NASA more.

On the other hand, kids are flying butterflies and should be let free based on their own selection of subjects. Almost all the kids have their most close to heart subjects like drawing, music and so on. If they are given an opportunity to explore them aggressively, then they will convert all their breakdowns as breakthroughs which will in turn result in enhancing the nation’s pride. In addition, it will help them to shine in that field of their career paths and enable them to reach greater heights. An apt illustration is my cousin who is serving as a well-known journalist in one of the reputed articles and has been recently awarded with the Oscar award for her enduring service.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that mandate subjects under the age of ten plays a vital role in shaping child’s career growth in order to reach the pinnacle as well it greatly serves as a benefit to our nation’s laurels .