“Some people think that children should begin their formal education at very early age and should spend most of their time on school studies. Others believe that young children should spend most of their time playing. Compare these two views.”

In the development of children, they need having childhood and education. So that, some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and study all time. But, others consider that young children should playing more. Personally, I cling to the later. To support my views, I demonstrate three of my ideas as follow.

There is no doubt that people learn through their entire lives. When they were young, they learn how to speak, how to walk. learn everything about environment around. When they were six years old, they started go to school and met their teachers, friends, so they began contact social. And they grow up, they may take many lessons, many courses and more knowledge. The understanding of each child is increasingly enriched until they mature. We can study at all times, from house to school, then when we sitting on the bus. As we can be seen that studying is never end, it’s immense and endless.

It is undeniable fact that children who begin their education early will have more knowledge and skills. They can contact with informations soon, so they are more ability to acquire and use it in many situations. Take Science as an example, kids make enquiries about the Earth, climate, they will have a sense to protect environment, recycle the garbage, plant trees. This is helpful. Their character are more confident, speak fluently and smart brain.

On the other hand, children are more likely to given in to peer pressure when they learn too much. It can be heath problems such as eye-strain, stress, work-shy. Not only do they have lessons on school studies, but they also receive a huge fund of knowledge when they play more. The idea may be fully support by evidence that puzzle toys, the kids could think of installing the houses, cars, plants and characters. The benefit of this is not small, they can develop their brains, intelligence, feeling sensitive.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I think children should spend most of their time playing. Studying from playing is better than being forced learning. It’s a wonderful method for children.