Some people think that computer and internet are important in children education. But others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A significant number of individuals opine that computers and web portal are pivotal in the education system for the students. On the contradictory, others do not agree and believe that school education with mentors has more impacts. In this essay, both these notions will be discussed, followed by an opinion.

A fundamental reasons are increasing standards by creating uniformity and same information throughout the world. The access of the internet with the help of computers can minimize the gap between standards of different regions of the world. For instance, the online library system is a better example of helping children with the same books and knowledge shared around the globe. Furthermore, the research students can take great advantage of websites by searching the research articles relevant to their work to have a better understanding of their job.

On the other hand, knowledge sharing in schools is a vital and primary step for the youths as it provides the best platform. Sharing of own understanding about subjects with the teacher can aid them to realize the drawbacks and possibilities of improvement. In addition to that, competition with peers can act as a boosting agent to enhance the skill levels and time to time checks from the teacher supports them to follow the right path along with other students.

In conclusion, both the studies through an online portal and manually teaching by educators have their own benefits, although I believe education in the form of competition is the best way to educate everyone. Thus, guidance from the teacher and in class struggle for the work brush up the skills of the candidate and makes him disciplined.