Some people think cooking at home is a waste of time.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an increaseingly popular belief that cooking at home is a waste of time . However,I find myself in complete disagreement with this opinion because of the merits they offer.

First, Cooking is not as time-consuming as you think.With the inception of modern era, There are many convenient services for customers especially raw ingredients delivery. All you need is to write down what you need to prepare for the meal on the software and click done.So you just need to focus on preparing the meal.If you still have concerns about dirty dishes after meal,you can assign people in the meal to clean up or just buy a dishwasher to make it easier. According to my calculations, this only took less than an hour.

Secondly, it exerts a number of positive effect on people. As I mentioned, the materials we buy must be hygienic and healthy , so you can prepare the dish to suit your taste.Besides, this is an opportunity to heals relationships with people during meals and improves the cooking ability for an independent life. Think about it, after a hard working day, you cook for yourself and enjoy it with your family, which will help you relax and tighten the family bonds and also enhance cooking skills in transition to adulthood to face the future

In conclusion, my opinion is that home cooked meal is not only healthy and hygienic but it also improve personal skills and the family relationship.